subscribe to ENR magazine subscribe
contact us
careers industry jobs
events events
Dodge Data & Analytics
ENR Logo
Web access will be provided
as part of your subscription.
Some people start out their careers with dreams of winning their industry’s top honor, such as an Academy Award for acting and directing or a Nobel prize in literature or the arts or science. The construction industry’s most prestigious honor is ENR’s Award of Excellence. Here we archive all our coverage of previous winners.
Award of Excellence 2014
HT Tran
Wounded in Iraq, the 35-year-old executes a new mission as a next-gen leader to build his construction firm and advocate for why veterans make great hires.
More about the Award of Excellence:
Introduction |  History |  AOE 50th Anniversary
Past Winners: 1966 - 1999 2000 - Present
Top Newsmakers 2014

The Top 25 Newsmakers of 2014
Many people, in many ways, serve the best interests of the construction industry. The editors of ENR have chosen the following individuals for innovations and achievements featured in our stories in 2014. View More

----- Advertising -----
Reader Photos
Photos from ENR Jobsite Photo Showcase
----- Advertising -----