subscribe to ENR magazine subscribe
contact us
advertise
careers industry jobs
events events
FAQ
Dodge Data & Analytics
ENR Logo
SUBSCRIBE TODAY
Web access will be provided
as part of your subscription.
Sales & Marketing
Engineering News-Record
Two Penn Plaza, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10121
Phone: (212) 904-3507 | Fax: (212) 904-2820

Sales
Display Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842
Fax: (212) 904-4652
ENRAdvertising@construction.com
Classified Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842
Fax: (212) 904-2074
 
Online Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842  
North America and International Sales Offices
Paul Bonington
VP, Publisher
Engineering News-Record
Phone: 212-904-4562
Fax: 212-904-4652
paul.bonington@construction.com
Seth Horowitz
Regional Publisher
Phone: 732-996-5458
Fax: 212-904-2335
seth.horowitz@construction.com
Integrated Media Sales Solution
Construction Firms, Technology, Government, Associations, Unions, Finance, All Building Services and Equipment
Matt McLiverty
Account Manager, Northeast
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY(K-Z) including Upstate , RI, VT
Eastern Canada - Quebec
Phone: 212-904-3651
Fax: 708-317-0411
matt.mcliverty@construction.com
Dawn Martin
Account Manager, Southeast/ENRSoutheast
AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, Caribbean
Phone: 954-267-9241
Fax: 954-206-0286
dawn.martin@construction.com
Anita Watkins
Account Manager, Mid West
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, TN, WI, Manitoba (Construction Equipment)
Phone: 312-520-7869
Fax: 212-904-2335
anita.watkins@construction.com
Roy Kops
Account Manager,
West Coast and Technology
AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, OR, WA, British Columbia (Technology)
Phone: 650-369-0484
Fax: 925-387-5263
roy.kops@construction.com
Deb Capone
DE, DC, MD, NY (A-J), Nassau & Suffolk Counties, PA, VA, WV (Associations/Unions and Federal)
Phone: 214-904-4344
Fax: 708-317-0411
deborah.capone@construction.com
Adam Palant
Special Sections Manager
Phone: 212-904-2669
Fax: 212-904-4652
adam.palant@construction.com
Jim Storey
ENRNewYork
(NY, NJ, CT)
Phone: 212-904-4725
Fax: 212-904-2335
james.storey@construction.com
Jeff Blodgett
ENR Midwest
MI, OH, Ontario
Phone: 734-253-2360
Fax: 708-317-0411
jeffrey.blodgett@construction.com
Joan Callahan
ENRTexas & Louisiana
LA, OK, TX & Mexico
Phone: 214-682-8229
Fax: 708-317-0411
joan.callahan@construction.com
Mike Tangney
AK, CO, ID, MT, UT, Western Canada (Alberta & Saskatch)
Phone: 303-842-2449 michael.tangney@construction.com
Jason Fifield
CA & SW
Phone: 480-599-4893
Fax: 480-718-7459
michael.tangney@construction.com
Classified / Industry Jobs
Diane Soister
Work Force Solutions & Recruitment
Advertising & Official Proposals
Phone: 212-904-2021
Fax: 212-904-2074
diane.soister@construction.com
Advertising & Circulation
Gary Graizzaro
Production Manager
Phone: 212-904-2373 gary.graizzaro@construction.com
Marketing & Events
Amy Katz
Director
Tradeshows and Events
Phone:212-904-6819
Fax: 212-904-2548
amy.katz@construction.com
----- Advertising -----
  Blogs: ENR Staff   Blogs: Other Voices  
Critical Path: ENR's editors and bloggers deliver their insights, opinions, cool-headed analysis and hot-headed rantings

Map out your media campaign online, in print and events with ENR

Get connected today by contacting your account manager at 800-458-3842 or click here and get connected.

----- Advertising -----