subscribe to ENR magazine subscribe
contact us
advertise
careers industry jobs
events events
FAQ
Mcgraw Hill Construction
ENR Logo
SUBSCRIBE TODAY
& receive immediate web access
Sales & Marketing
Engineering News-Record
Two Penn Plaza, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10121
Phone: (212) 904-3507 | Fax: (212) 904-2820

Sales
Display Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842
Fax: (212) 904-4652
ENRAdvertising@mhfi.com
Classified Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842
Fax: (212) 904-2074
 
Online Advertising Sales
Phone: (800) 458-3842  
North America and International Sales Offices
Paul Bonington
Vice President and Publisher
Phone: 212-904-4562
Fax: 212-904-4652
paul.bonington@mhfi.com
Seth Horowitz
Publisher, ENR Regional Media
Phone: 212-904-2334
Fax: 212-904-4652
seth.horowitz@mhfi.com
Integrated Media Sales Solution
Construction Firms, Technology, Government, Associations, Unions, Finance, All Building Services and Equipment
Matt McLiverty
Account Manager, Northeast
Phone: 212-904-3651
Fax: 312-233-7488
matt.mcliverty@mhfi.com
Gary McQueen
Account Manager, Mid Atlantic
Phone: 212-904-4344
Fax: 212-904-4652
gary.mcqueen@mhfi.com
Dawn Martin
Account Manager, Southeast/ENRSoutheast
Phone: 954-267-9241
Fax: 954-206-0286
dawn.martin@mhfi.com
Anita Watkins
Account Manager, Mid West
Phone: 312-233-7496
Fax: 312-233-7488
anita.watkins@mhfi.com
Joel Gregg
Account Manager, Mountain
Phone: 303-721-4606
Fax: 303-721-4846
joel.gregg@mhfi.com
Roy Kops
Account Manager,
West Coast and Technology
Phone: 415-357-8191
Fax: 415-357-8005
roy.kops@mhfi.com
Adam Palant
Special Ad Sections, Sales
Phone: 212-904-4535
Fax: 212-904-4562
adam.palant@mhfi.com
Jim Storey
ENRNewYork
Phone: 212-904-4725
Fax: 212-904-4652
james.storey@mhfi.com
Jeff Blodgett
ENR Midwest
Phone: 734-253-2360 jeffrey.blodgett@mhfi.com
Joan Callahan
ENRTexas & Louisiana
Phone: 214-682-8229
Fax: 214-722-0552
joan.callahan@mhfi.com
Joel Gregg
ENRMountainStates
(Colorado/Wyoming)
Phone: 303-721-4606
Fax: 303-721-4846
joel.gregg@mhfi.com
Don Fulton
ENRMountainStates
(Utah/Idaho)
Phone: 801-750-2366 don.fulton@mhfi.com
Erica Lange
ENRCalifornia/ENRSouthwest
Phone: 602-548-4342
Fax: 602-688-6343
erica.lange@mhfi.com
Inside Sales/Legal & Public Notice
Kwadi Bailey
Inside Sales/Legal & Public Notice
Phone: 212-904-4535
Fax: 212-904-4562
kwadi.bailey@mhfi.com
Classified / Industry Jobs
Diane Soister
(Careers, Education, Recruitment, and Training)
Phone: 212-904-2021
Fax: 212-904-2074
diane.soister@mhfi.com
Advertising & Circulation
Gary Graizzaro
Manager
Advertising Production
Phone: 212-904-2373 gary.graizzaro@mhfi.com
Marketing & Events
Amy Katz
Director
Tradeshows and Events
Phone:212-904-6819
Fax: 212-904-2548
amy.katz@mhfi.com
----- Advertising -----
  Blogs: ENR Staff   Blogs: Other Voices  
Critical Path: ENR's editors and bloggers deliver their insights, opinions, cool-headed analysis and hot-headed rantings

Map out your 2014 media campaign online, in print and events with ENR

Get connected today by contacting your account manager at 800-458-3842 or click here and get connected.

----- Advertising -----