subscribe to ENR magazine subscribe
contact us
advertise
careers industry jobs
events events
FAQ
Mcgraw Hill Construction
ENR Logo
SUBSCRIBE TODAY
& receive immediate web access
Editors & Staff
Engineering News-Record
Two Penn Plaza, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10121
Phone: (212) 904-3507 | Fax: (212) 904-2820
Login Problems
support@construction.com
Phone: 800-393-6343 | Callers from outside the U.S. must call 402-516-0401
Please include your current login email and/or ENR account number
Print Subscription Questions
enrcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
Phone: 877-876-8208 | Callers from outside the U.S. must call 515-237-3681
Monthly Online Subscription Questions
support@construction.com
Phone: 800-393-6343 | Callers from outside the U.S. must call 402-516-0401
Top List Surveys
virgilio.mendoza@mhfi.com
Phone: 212-904-6371
Cost Index Data, Coverage Questions, Reprint Permission Matters, or Research Help
scott.lewis@mhfi.com
Phone: 212-904-3507
For ENR.com Comments or Questions
Richard Korman
Managing Senior Editor
ENR.com
richard.korman@mhfi.com
Ilan Kapla
Sr. Manager, Web Production
McGraw-Hill Construction
ilan.kapla@mhfi.com
Keith Wallace
Web Production
ENR.com
keith.wallace@mhfi.com
For Editorial Comments or Questions
Janice L. Tuchman
Editor-in-Chief
jan.tuchman@mhfi.com  
Erin Joyce
Managing Editor, Integrated Media
erin.joyce@mhfi.com  
Andrew G. Wright
News Director
McGraw-Hill Construction
andrew.wright@mhfi.com
Nadine M. Post
Editor-at-Large
nadine.post@mhfi.com Buildings, Building Codes, Design and Construction, Architecture
Debra K. Rubin
Editor-at-Large
debra.rubin@mhfi.com Business and Management, Companies, Education
Tim Grogan
Senior Editor
timothy.grogan@mhfi.com Construction Economics
Gary J. Tulacz
Senior Editor
gary.tulacz@mhfi.com Top Lists, Surveys, Economics
Pam Hunter
Associate Editor
pamela.hunter@mhfi.com ENR Sourcebooks, Environmental
Aileen Cho
Senior Editor
aileen.cho@mhfi.com Transportation Projects
Tom Sawyer
Senior Editor
tom.sawyer@mhfi.com Information Technology
Scott Lewis
Projects Editor
scott.lewis@mhfi.com  
Luke Abaffy
Associate Editor
sigmund.abaffy@mhfi.com  
Jeff Rubenstone
Products Editor
jeffrey.rubenstone@mhfi.com Products
For Contacting ENR News Bureaus, Correspondents and Contributors
Tudor Van Hampton
Deputy Editor, Regions
tudor.vanhampton@mhfi.com Construction Equipment and Building Materials
Tom Ichniowski
Washington, D.C. Bureau Chief
tom.ichniowski@mhfi.com Federal Spending, Regulation and Legislation
Bruce Buckley
Editor, ENR Mid-Atlantic
bruce_buckley@comcast.net
Esther D'Amico
Editor, ENR New York
esther.damico@mhfi.com
Carolina Worrell
Assistant Editor, ENR New York
carolina.worrell@mhfi.com
Scott Judy
Editor, ENR Southeast
scott.judy@mhfi.com
Mark J. Shaw
Editor, ENR Mountain States
mark.shaw@mhfi.com
Scott Blair
Editor, ENR California/ENR Southwest
scott.blair@mhfi.com
Louise Poirier
Editor, ENR Texas and Louisiana
louise.poirier@mhfi.com
John Gregerson
Editor, ENR Midwest
Johng555@aol.com
Peter Reina
Correspondent
London, U.K.
reina@btinternet.com
Tony Illia
Special Correspondent
Las Vegas, Nevada
Tonyillia@aol.com
For Contacting Other ENR Staff
Francesca Messina
Group Art Director,
McGraw-Hill Construction
francesca.messina@mhfi.com
Richard Demler
Art Director
richard.demler@mhfi.com
Susan Pearsall
Regional Senior Associate Art Director
sue.pearsall@mhfi.com
Alison Lorenz
Departments Art Director
alison.lorenz@mhfi.com
Virgilio G. Mendoza
Coordinator , Survey Database
virgilio.mendoza@mhfi.com
Rona Nadi-Wafajow
Editorial Assistant, Economics
rona.wafajow@mhfi.com
Raven Grace
Editorial Research Assistant
raven.grace@mhfi.com
For submitting Story Ideas and Publicity Materials to ENR
ENR.com Question/Comments
Send question comments about a story or topic on ENR.com
ENR.web.editors@mhfi.com
Letters to the Editor
Send Letters to the Editor
ENR.letters@mhfi.com
Executive News
Send details of new promotions, hires and transfers at Vice President level or equivalent, and up. Send items below that level to ENR Regional Editors.
ENR.people@mhfi.com
Product Announcements
Send new product announcements.
ENR.products@mhfi.com
Project Announcements
Send announcements of projects being planned, or up for bid, or contracts your firm has won.
ENR.projectnews@mhfi.com
Industry Events/Calendar
Send announcements of industry events.
raven.grace@mhfi.com
For Reprints
Custom Reprints:
Nicole Goodermuth

(minimum order 1000)
800-360-5549, x155
nicole.goodermuth@theygsgroup.com

----- Advertising -----
  Blogs: ENR Staff   Blogs: Other Voices  
Critical Path: ENR's editors and bloggers deliver their insights, opinions, cool-headed analysis and hot-headed rantings

Map out your 2014 media campaign online, in print and events with ENR

Get connected today by contacting your account manager at 800-458-3842 or click here and get connected.

----- Advertising -----